Home » Lies I Told (Lies I Told, #1) by Michelle Zink
Lies I Told (Lies I Told, #1) Michelle Zink

Lies I Told (Lies I Told, #1)

Michelle Zink

Published
ISBN : 9780062327123
Hardcover
352 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

What if, after spending a lifetime deceiving everyone around you, you discovered the biggest lies were the ones youve told yourself?Grace Fontaine has everything: beauty, money, confidence, and the perfect family.But it’s all a lie.Grace has beenMoreWhat if, after spending a lifetime deceiving everyone around you, you discovered the biggest lies were the ones youve told yourself?Grace Fontaine has everything: beauty, money, confidence, and the perfect family.But it’s all a lie.Grace has been adopted into a family of thieves who con affluent people out of money, jewelry, art, and anything else of value. Grace has never had any difficulty pulling off a job, but when things start to go wrong on the Fontaines biggest heist yet, Grace finds herself breaking more and more of the rules designed to keep her from getting caught...including the most important one of all: never fall for your mark.Perfect for fans of Ally Carter, Cecily von Ziegesar, and Gail Carriger, this thrilling, high-stakes novel deftly explores the roles of identity and loyalty while offering a window into the world of the rich and fabulous.